The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65904132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Catholic
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. Regarding my education, I have pursued Bachelors in computer science engineering from NIT-C. I have recently completed my MBA in April 2022. I have previously worked as a Lecturer for past two years in primary school in Punjab (2018-2020).
Currently I am working as a Team Manager in a reputed MNC firm in Kochi.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, down- to earth, wise and forward-thinking.
I love to eat, in free time watch anime or read manga and sometimes even cook experimental dishes
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Catholic
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.