The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors in science that is (chemistry ) and i am businessman,I own a HR recruitment firm.In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired from government job now but was earlier working as government officer(superident, excise department),mom and dad both are post graduates, We hail from Punjab. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine and Happy. In my free time i like Listening To Music, Movies, Pets and Watching Television
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Parsi, Sikh, Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.