The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66182605 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Haridwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
My name is G. Name Visible on Login Chahal. I am working in a MNC in Gurgaon. And i belong from Roorkee uttarakhand. I am from a Sikh community. I love to explore new places, traveling, gardening etc.


FAMILY

My father is an Ex Army officer, Mother is a home maker and younger brother is pursuing study.



Note: plz contact serious person only.

Best wishes to all from my side.. Rab Rakha

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My family is settled in Uttarakhand, Punjab. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.