The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66320454 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile. I was born in Punjab and raised in Chandigarh. Home now is Canada. I have been living in Canada for 8 years and work as General Sales Manager in Canadian firm. I enjoy the spiritual side of life as much as the material. I am good melange of Eastern and Western values but a Punjabi at heart. I have a wonderful family consist of grand parents, parents, younger brother, sister-in-law and one pet. My father is a businessman and mother is housewife, they reside in Chandigarh.I am looking for life partner who is well educated, family oriented with an optimistic view towards life and ready to take the next step in life.
Good luck and lots of happiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.