The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66463276 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sekhon
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am writing few words about my brother and our family.
His qualification is MCA . Regarding his nature,he is fitness freak,friendly and down-to-earth and social worker and religious minded too, As he always take initiative to organize Eye Camps etc for needy people every year.

Basically, we are from district Sri Muktsar Sahib having rural property 37 acres.

About our family:
Our Mother is home maker.
We are 3 siblings. 2 sisters and 1 brother.Both sisters are well educated and working in IT sector and wants to settle in Australia and Canada,therefore their files are under process.Elder sister is married and settled in chandigarh.

About Partner:
We are looking for a beautiful, caring,educated and family oriented life partner. Contact Only Jatt Sikh girls or their parents.

If you would like to know more about my brother and family.Please leave a message.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sekhon
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Alamwala and Mohali, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.