The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66505266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I presently reside in Toronto Downtown, Canada. I am 28 years of age, born and brought up in India. My parents and most of my extended family live in Punjab, India.

After graduating from high school, I moved to Paris, France to pursue a degree in Business Administration. Thereafter, I moved to Toronto, Canada to pursue Masters in Financial Accountability from York University.

At present, I am employed at Laurentian Bank as a Senior Administration Officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mohali, Punjab, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.