The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66538055 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a pleasing personality with good family values. A tall well-built boy, he did his schooling (KG-12) in Chennai and went on to do his Bachelors and PG studies in the United States. He worked there continuously for 6 years before returning home. He was married for a short period, divorce recently and has no issues. Currently, he works for a large MNC in Chennai, which services publishers worldwide as a Head of Marketing Content.


We are an affluent Khatri Sikh Business family settled in Chennai for 60+ years with a healthy mix of traditional and modern values. He is the youngest of our 3 children while his siblings (one brother and one sister) are well settled and happily married. Our son-in-law hails from Delhi while our daughter-in-law hails from Amritsar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. Our family lives in Ch. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.