The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66615133 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!! Thanks for stopping by :)
I am born and brought up in India (Punjab) only. Currently working in Tesla and living in Berlin, Germany. My parents are very simple god fearing and down to earth presently living in Bathinda Punjab.

I am very much passionate about my work and my professional life. That's why I have been shifted to Germany basically.

I love to explore different places, cultures, religions, languages and people. Moreover, change is the only constant for me. I love learning new things regularly. I don't like to be in comfortable zone so I challenge myself always.
ig: Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login.2404
Some of the things which I find interesting the most includes- inventions, tech-news, Sci-Fi, Robotics, Dancing (Salsa, Bachata Sensual) and personal development.

I love traveling, have been to many countries. Have a plan to cover complete world.

Like everyone else I am also searching for a beautiful Soul here who will make... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.