The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66701304 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers / IT
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khukhrain
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son. He is currently doing PHD from the university of London and doing job as a teacher in the same university. He is a citizen of Finland.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Finland
Can Speak English, Finnish, Norwegian

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.