The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66708094 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a free-spirited young woman with a dream to achieve a balanced life full of accomplishments and moments of true serenity. I am someone who desires to taste all aspects of an enriched life and willing to work hard, together with a partner equally passionate about the joys of life.
My life has not been a bed of roses, but one that could be described as a roller coaster of crests and mostly troughs. I've been down often, but always had the courage to beat all odds and bounce back. One important value that has helped me all the way is that no one except myself can change my situations, and that I am the director of a grand movie featuring myself as the protagonist.

Looking for a self-made man who is grateful for his achievements and one who is willing to work hard to fulfill all that he desires. A man who understands his partner well and respects her in ways that makes her feel free, protected and herself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.