The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66802824 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BA Computer Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Bhatti
  • Oakville, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a respectable, educated and moderately religious family,
About myself: I am easy going.I hope to find someone like minded. I try to improve myself also and would definitely like to find a partner who inspires people around her. Values like honesty, respect, hardworking and faith are dear to me among others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Bhatti
Lives in Oakville, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Nova Scotia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.