The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66833876 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my son is b-tech in (Eelectronics and telecommunication and having diploma in software testing) has 2 years experience in IT COMPANY. Our family is business family also we are having our own showroom in chd other resendial properties adjoining chd two pg house buildings.boy is doing family bussiness I have only one younger son who is doing degree. .we are a knowing family of amritsar punjab and well setteled in chandigarh. having good height 6 feet and father gotra is attri and mother gotra is bhardawaj.d.o.b 18-09-1989 time 11:45pm place chndigarh we are sarsawat bhramins.preferably match btech/dentist/ca/medical profession /software professional.boy having good family values n cultural values
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Mohali
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.