The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66846157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Rajput and Jat
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm P.Name Visible on Login, Hindu/Sikh and work in the City in professional services, after having graduated from university.

I enjoy Yoga, arts, theatre, movies, long walks, dining out and interesting conversations. I’m a bit of a coffee connoisseur and I equally enjoy nights in. I also enjoy holidays and seeing new places -although I have saved my best trips to share with that someone special.

I am quite a traditionalist when it comes to love, so would like a partner who is also romantic.

I am ready to settle down, so would like to meet someone genuine to build and share the future with, so looking for someone with the same mindset.

I have been brought up with good morals, values, ethics and principles, so would like to meet someone who possesses and shares these qualities aswell.

A true gentleman with good manners, is caring, honest, well versed and knows how to treat and respect a lady.

If you message/express interest in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Rajput and Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.