The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66866272 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Hope you are doing good.
I did my engineering from Thapar University and presently working as an ERP consultant with reputed firm in Canada . I was born and brought up in India and later moved to Canada in 2021. Prior moving to Canada I have worked at various locations in India and abroad as well. Looking for like minded person who has similar aspirations towards life . I am fitness enthusiasts working out and playing sports is the favorite time spending activities .Apart from this listening to music ,travelling and watching movies are few leisure activities I love to indulge in .
Looking for a like minded companion who has the same aspirations and objective towards life.


We belongs to Patiala Punjab . Father is a reputed Lawyer and mother is a Housewife. Elder brother is Solicitor in Canada and sister in law is Dentist by profession.

We are looking for suitable professionally qualified working match from Canada/US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.