The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66937537 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Sachdeva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am happy go lucky person. Straight forward and Positive approach towards life. Respects elders and my parents. Looking for someone who can understand me and my family. One whose parents are mine. Looking for a best friend as life partner. Only serious people connect.

I have done Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and also B.Tech in IT.About career, having an experience of more than 7 years, working with a UK based IT company as a Software Engineer - DeveOps at Ahmedabad. Prior to this worked for US based IT company named Turnoutnow at Chandigarh as a Solution Architecture, worked for Bharat BPO Services Ltd. (Spice Digital Group) as an Assistant Manager - IT (Noida). Also, was engaged with HCL infosystems as System Admin, Shriram New Horizons Limited, Redalkemi Institute of Internet Marketing and Tata Business Support Services Ltd. (TBSSL) during the early part of my career.

Horoscope: 8th March, 1987... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sachdeva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.