The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67051537 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Sheikh
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Instagram # HumaName Visible on Login_47

I've completed my Hons degree.
I've 2 bro,2 sis. All are married except me.
I perform 5 times prayer. I also have modern approach to life. I'm loving, caring, decent, kind hearted and respectable girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sheikh
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lahore, Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Lahore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.