The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67074339 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She is still pursuing her Bac. Degree, will complete in September this year. She is a homely type of girl. She is very simple but friendly type if she knows the person well.
We are looking for someone who is simple, non smoker, non alcoholic, heath conscious, very friendly, cheerful and will except my daughter and family as his, something goes with my daughter too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Malaysia
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.