The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67126526 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Gour,kaushik
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I see myself as a fun loving, caring, responsible and a family oriented person with a good value system. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres.

Since 2013 I am in Bangkok, Thailand surveying as an Astrologer cum priest and have cleared a three-year degree of Shastri in Sanskrit honours from Panjab University, Chandigarh. I have a Masters Degree in Hindi Literature as well.
Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bathinda, Punjab. My father has left for his heavenly abode and mother is an excellent homemaker. She is a pensioner of P.W.R.M and D.C Department of irrigation. My elder Brother is a Civil Engineer in the Department of irrigation and sister-in-law is a government Teacher. My younger sister is married and well-settled as a Teacher in Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan.

I am seeking a fun loving, likeminded and a responsible companion with similar attributes who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Gour, Kaushik
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.