The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67190346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Dhillon
  • Kapurthala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my masters. 1hope you would like to know more about me, )if you do please leave a message (
I am doing job in social audit magnarega,and side business common service centers and mobile repair churanve say so tarvenja 61 do so nine 9
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Dhillon
Lives in Kapurthala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Kapurthala, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsWorking out, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.