The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67282678 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login:

I would like to write few words about my Brother. He is well educated and professionally qualified man. Presently, He is working as a Marie-Curie Researcher and Grant Holder at the National Research Council of Italy. My Brother is intelligent, Down to earth, Hardworking, soft-hearted and family oriented person with a good value system. He is a good human being from his heart with a good-looking personality, who cares about others. I envision my Brothers life-partner to be good in nature with modest upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage, who can be with him in all the phases of life. He is holding a Canadian Permanent Residency status.

I can't describe my Brother in one word because he is multi-talented. He loves to write poetry, read a novel, doing gym, playing kabaddi & sing as well. He is a human with the soft heart and humble nature. I have always seen him taking care of others needs before his own. He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.