The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67330156 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is an onerous task to describe my brother in a few lines but i will try to include the predominant things only. He is an advocate by profession who practice law according to his desire as he has a travel business which he started 9 years ago. As a result of his hard work, simplicity, truthfulness and ethics, his business has flourished to different countries now and his ultimate aim is ' to make his business a global brand'.


He has played a pivotal role in making our sister a MDS doctor and also made me stand on my feet by becoming a chartered accountant in a country like Canada where I didn't even knew a single person. In short, he is truly a selfless family man with a golden heart. We children are lucky as we have very caring parents and the girl which will enter our family will get the same love and affection after marriage which she is getting from her parents before marriage.

If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate a contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.