The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67420771 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an optimistic person with spiritual beliefs. Independent and gregarious are the words which describe me the best. I am a fitness fanatic and maintain good health by following a healthy diet and regular workouts.

I have explored different countries and I see myself as a great blend of tradition and modernity. Recently, I moved from New york..
I have completed my Bachelor of Business Management from Charles Sturt University Study Centres, Melbourne, Australia.Currently, I am working with a private company in the administration department.

We are a close-knit, well-educated family with deeply rooted religious values. My mother retired from her services and father has left for his heavenly abode. My two sisters are happily married; one sister lives in the United Kingdom and the other one in Chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Belongs to Jaswal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chandigarh. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.