The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a software professional.
Hail from punjab barnala district.
Hobbies: travel, music, watching movies, reading
Family: Parents, elder sister married, younger brother
Preferences: non smoker, calm, sensible, mature, loving , caring, settled in career, respectful towards women.

Astro details: dob 2 April 1988
Place : mansa Punjab
Time: 2 pm
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Garhwali, Dogri, Sindhi, Marwari, Gujarati, Kashmiri... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Sales & Marketing, Science... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Marketing Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.