The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67779634 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login jeet Name Visible on Login. Finally I am getting myself registered on a matrimonial site. I was against this as I feel people use it for time pass.. And I don't want to become a time pass for anyone. ..Coming to my qualification first. I have done my Diploma in Business Management from QAG, New Zealand. I am still studying from distance university( further study) to gain my MBA. I am a type of person for whom values matters a lot. Describing about yourself on such sites is really a difficult task so more detail and if you like my profile then please don't forget to inbox me.


I am currently working as a Manager in New Zealand. My father is Bank Manager, my mother is a house-wife and have 2 sisters. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Optimistic and Passionate. My hobbies include Photography, Driving, Health & Fitness and Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Diploma - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
State Living in Minnesota, New York, Mississippi, District of Columbia, Alaska... more
City Living in San Francisco, California City, San Diego, Ontario, Los Angeles... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.