The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The boy has done B.Tech in Computer Science, MBA(2 years regular course) in Finance & Marketing from XLRI Jamshedpur. Now he is in family business of Construction, Real Estate & Power Generation. He is 6' 0", Date of Birth - 13/01/1988, 3:30 pm at Jamshedpur. Very fair, super handsome, sharp feature. Father is a business man, mother is house wife. Elder brother is a business man (married), sister is a Doctor (M.D.Gynec) married. Looking for a beautiful, sober, Punjabi, Hindu or Sikh, non-manglik girl. No Dowry will be accepted.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories
  • SportsGolf, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Ahluwalia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.