The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67850774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi im Name Visible on Login n i request to Read my profile carefully before accepting or showing intrest
Only serious people send intrest or accept my intrest...
All details i have provided are true...
am straight forward person..
I m a Gym freak person...
I have done bcom n I'm having my own business Of electrical goods..
I don't have ny properties yet... BT sure of having many soon...
I stay with mom n dad in hyderabad..

Sweet,simple,Fun loving,caring, loyal,emotional
Like to enjoy life fullest..
I love travelling..
I love to be happy always n I'm positive person with positive approach towards life
I just love cooking too... I do cooking also...
I'm self made person...
I know how to keep me n other happy...
I smile n always be happy....
Many more things to say...
If u like my profile now thenv can talk further....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.