The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67950334 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • B.A
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Khokhar rajpoot
  • Gojra, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Bachelors in Arts. Currently, I am employed as a Legal Assistant.My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking a partner with similar thinking. Please feel free to reach out to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Khokhar rajpoot
Lives in Gojra, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in the Defense Services
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Nurse
Annual Income PKR 1 lakh to 5 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.