The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67976179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Florham Park, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

So much to say in such little time, I am a very happy-go-lucky girl looking for someone honest, interesting to start a life with. I am very out-going, adventurous , spontaneous and a "self-sufficient girl". I don't really need much to make me happy- but I do love spending time with family, going to the Gurdwaras, working out, kayaking, swimming, dancing,listening to live bands and so on.

I really don't want to waste anyone's time and hoping you do the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Florham Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.