The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68017666 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

Thank you for stopping by.

I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Applications and was pursuing Masters when I decided to migrate to New Zealand. As far as its concerned with my job profile, I am currently working in insurance company and working towards being a broker.
I am looking for someone who is a family person, mature ,understanding knows his responsibilities towards both the families.

Fun loving person with a great sense of humour. I would ideally like some one who love having fun.Hobbies: biking,sketching.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.