The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68174221 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Punjabi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login , working as a Business Manager in India's leading Surgical company ,Posted at Chandigarh .I love to travel ,listen to good music and many more , I am looking for someone who is caring and knows the value of relationships and respect elders.Family origanally belongs to Hoshiarpur has now permanently been settled at chandigarh for more than 50 yrs . My father has retired from public sector bank as cheif manager , my mother is house maker .My elder sister is married and well settled in USA .My Twin brother is working in pharmaceutical company as production chemist and my sister in law is also working in pharmaceutical company as quality control analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Punjabi
Belongs to Dharwal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh
City Living in Chandigarh
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.