The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68278650 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),kabirpanthi julahe
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am putting this profile on behalf of my younger sister Name Visible on Login. My parents are based at Nangal township.We belong to schedule caste ,kabirpanthi julahe. Our father is retired from Bhakra Dam as JE and mother is homemaker. We are 4 siblings two sisters and two brothers. Name Visible on Login is younger than me.
She is a very intelligent girl but quite shy and simple. We need a family who gives as much love and care to her as she deserve.She is an innocent girl, reserved , homely and really pretty like her name. She did her masters in commerce .We are looking for a decent,smart and well educated match .We are middle class people and totally against dowry.We request only people who are really serious can connect.
Thanks for your interest and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to drop a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kabirpanthi julahe
Belongs to Anot gothra
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in NANGAL. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.