The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68324425 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Rana
  • Jizan, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I working in solb Steel as shift supervisor.Watching cricket , traveling, watching movies are few of my pass-time activities.Looking for a good girl who can carry the family values. Interested one send her contact or email.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Rana
Lives in Jizan, Jizan, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia, Spain, New Zealand, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.