The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68349872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I'm simple, open minded & happy go lucky person looking for companion who is loving, simple & understanding.I love travels & new places. If you would like to know more personal details please do get in touch,IG Name Visible on Login6 or whasapp +VI 0 I VI IV II VII 0 II I III. Sole purpose here to find a match if I'm lucky & definitely not here to waste neither anyone's nor my time. Good luck to everyone in finding their matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Penang, Malaysia. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.