The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68561712 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter can be described as a smart, intelligent and good-natured young lady having respect for Indian family values and culture.Spiritual and creative by nature; she values honesty and enjoys reading,photography, art and listening to melodious music. Convent educated, with a brilliant academic record (a rank holder in board exams, medical entrance tests), she won scholarships and numerous awards in extra-curricular activities as a student. After completing her MD in Pharmacology (gold medalist & best resident award) from one of the top medical colleges in India; she is currently working for a renowned Healthcare MNC in Mumbai on a handsome salary package.We are looking for a match who is well educated, good natured and mature, preferably based in Mumbai. He should be professionally educated and well established in his profession or job.Ours is an affluent Hindu, Punjabi- Agarwal family based in Mumbai. I, her father have recently retired. I have held senior positions in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Religion, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.