The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68743370 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Shri Akal,
It is tough to describe self in limited words but in a nutshell, I am a caring, honest & warm person and friends do seek comfort in discussing their problems with me. I am practical and modern, yet I hold on to traditional values; give utmost importance to family and wish my partner to be a family oriented person too. I work as an Instructional Designer in Noida currently. My family hails from Jalandhar, Punjab. I was born and brought up in Delhi. My father is currently in California, USA and is an automobile engineer. Mother is a housewife. I have a sister and a brother, both younger and unmarried. I cherish cooking, DIY project trials, quilling, home decor, music and dance. I have not travelled much but wish to travel the world with my partner. Rest can be discussed later.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AUD 40... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.