The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68780716 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Law
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Sikh Arora/Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Delhi, he completed a professional course in Real Estate from USA.He worked as a Licensed Real Estate Agent for sometime in USA and now he is settled in New Delhi India doing Textile business.

Name Visible on Login is a jovial person who has an optimistic approach towards life. Friendly in nature, he likes meeting new people and enjoy being social. Time away from work, he enjoys photography, travelling, listening to music and working out in the gym.

Ours is an Upper middle class Sikh Gursikh family, hailing from Delhi, India. I am managing my Textile business too.My wife is an amazing Homemaker and daughter is perusing her studies(Post Graduation).

We are looking for an educated bride who is nurtured with good moral and family values. She should hail from a respected Sikh family (preferably from business family), settled in India.

If you wish to know more about him, feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sikh Arora/Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.