The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68817128 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a kind-hearted person blessed with a cheerful disposition. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and career-oriented. Equally committed in her personal sphere, she maintains a perfect work-life balance. Reading is a source of solace and comfort for her. Being health conscious, she likes working out at the gym.

She has completed her Bachelor's degree in Computer Science Engineering from Advanced Institute of Technology Management (AITM) in Haryana. Presently, she is working as a Master Data Specialist with SoftwareONE for the last two years. She has gained an excellent previous experience of two years with Google through Binary Semantics. She is also working as freelancer trainer with cultfit.

Ours is a Hindu Khatri family hailing from Haryana. My husband is a Junior Engineer (JE 1st) at Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited. I devote my time to taking care of our family and home. Our son has done his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.