The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69112104 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has earned her Masters as well as Bachelors of Dental Surgery in Pedodontist from an institute. Currently, she is working as a consultant. Besides this, she is also monitoring her own clinic.

She is an affectionate and understanding person with a pleasant personality. A career-oriented individual, she has the zeal to achieve success in her life. She has immense faith in the saying that there is no replacement for hard work. Her intelligence and soft-spoken nature are her biggest asset which is admired by everyone.

She has always been in the top three rankers during both graduation and post graduation. She has many international publications as well as she has presented her studies in many conferences, both nationally and internationally.

She loves her family and looks forward to weekends to spend quality time with them. She loves to experiment with different types of cuisines. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.