The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69277722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My names Name Visible on Login, i am 31 years old and self employed and I live in Leeds.

I'm an easy going person who loves to socialize and enjoys new experiences from visiting new cities and countries to learn about cultures and traditions also trying new restaurants and different cuisines.

I'm a very family oriented person and hold family traditions highly having come from a very close family. I am looking for a girl who i can start the next chapter of my life with and enjoy. I would like to settle down and meet a girl who i can share my future with and create new memories and experiences of our own, i would like a girl with a great sense of humor and someone i can have a good laugh with. If you have any more question feel free to drop me a message and it would be great to speak with you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Jat, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.