The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69391393 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey... I completed my Msc in International Marketing Management from University of Leeds, United Kingdom. I also completed my advance Music Production from Leeds College of Music. At present, i am in India and working as Director/CEO. I love to travel and explore different countries !! :) I am ready to move/relocate as well !!

I do not drink and nor do i smoke and dnt like people drinking and smoking. I love to take a stand for people who are indeed right... Feel free to Express !!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 43
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.