The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69427733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!

We would like to seek a suitable alliance for our daughter. Here are more insights to her details

Professionally:
She has just finished her second masters from Ireland. She has 13 years of working experience in the field of media. In her last tenure she was working as a Key Account Manager in Times of Oman.


Personally:
She was raised in the Sultanate of Oman ( Middle East) all her life. She is the middle of the siblings with her elder sister settled in the states and the younger one in oman itself.
She is adored by everyone for her compassionate, peaceful and forgiving nature.
Her interest lay in cooking, reading, travelling, and gardening

Other details :
She is a frequent visitor to the United States. she also posses valid visa for Canada and the United Kingdom.

We look forward to welcoming our Future Son In Law into our small loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.