The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69487612 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are the family of four members. I am retired from Gujarat state government as a deputy exec civil engineer now working with private construction firm( Railway Electrification), My wife (M.A.B.ED) is a housewife. My Daughter (Btech ,Mba) is happily married, Son-in-Law( Btech , Mba)is working in Solar EPC company as General Manager.

My Only son for whom we are looking for suitable bride is working with Vodafone based in Ahemdabad as senior executive. We are God fearing Upper Middle class family having our own House in Vadodara, Gujrat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vadodara. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.