The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69567489 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I hope you are doing well.

I have spent my childhood in Australia. I hold an MBA and am presently employed with a private company. I would describe myself as an easy-going, soft-spoken, caring, intelligent and sharp individual who has a zeal for life. I believe in living life with a perfect blend of Indian and western culture.

I usually prefer keeping things in an organized manner, as it does not create any chaos during an important task. My family is my priority, and I strive to fulfil all my responsibilities towards them. Furthermore, I am very good at cooking. I like to read in my leisure. I am passionate about travelling, trying new food and exploring varied cultures. I travel every year to a different country.

I am seeking an understanding, like-minded and supportive partner who believes in a serious relationship.

Thank you for dropping by! If you wish to know more about me, do initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Clean Shaven... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Albania... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.