The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69574145 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SatShri Akalji,It's my great pleasure to share the profile of my little sister.She has done post graduation diploma in finance. She is working in a Hotel Revenue Management company as Revenue Manager.
Name Visible on Login is a simple girl with talkative nature. She has traditional and family values. She strongly believes in Guru Granth Sahib ji.
We are Bhatia Sikh nuclear family which strongly believes in Guru Granth Sahib ji only.Our family includes our Father Avtar Singh Bhatia (Businessman), Mother Manjeet Name Visible on Login Bhatia(Housewife) ,Brother(Myself) Jasdeep Singh Bhatia (SAP Consultant at Infosys)(.This profile is managed by me.If anyone from boy's side wants to know anything more about my sister and likes my sister's profile than please free to contact us. Please share the complete detailed information about prospective boy and his family.

We are looking for Non Trimer and Non Drinker boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.