The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69828632 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,ahluwalia
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is hard working girl who completed her Masters in Structures and is currently working at a Deputy Director position in New York city (a state Job). I myself am working as civil engineer with my wife who is a dedicated housewife, I have one more daughter doing her Bachelors in Computer Science. We are traditional Sikh family but not too orthodox we respect all religions equally . Name Visible on Login wants her partner to be well qualified at least masters and well established. He should be gentleman to understand and respect traditional values. She would prefer someone working in east coast or having no problem in moving to this area. Lastly our family does believe in Guru Granth Sahibji but we also believe in astrology, and so if grooms and respected families can share us their time, place and date of birth with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ahluwalia
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.