The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69883541 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Chakwal, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o alaikum...
My name is Ehsan Ulhaq, basically I am from Pakistan Punjab district Chakwal,it's called Martial Area aswell.I am working in UAE at Dubai+ International airport as CSA.I belong zameendar(landlord ) family two ,I have Army Background Eight,I have plan to move five Europe from UAE but it depends on my luck Regarding my future partner I want she would be a good follower of Islam, family oriented , and can live with me thru thick n thin..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kalar kahar Chakwal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 10 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Arabic, Hindi, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Bahrain, Bangladesh, Iraq, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.