The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69912658 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am born and brought up in Chandigarh, with my dad, a dermatologist by profession, hailing from Dhuri (Punjab) and mom, a retired government lecturer from Chandigarh. I belong to a highly educated family of Doctors and Engineers. I am a fun loving girl with a modern outlook and traditional values. I am well educated and looking for a partner who is equally educated and shares a similar perspective towards life. I've completed B Tech from UIET (PU) Chd and MBA from UBS (PU) Chd. I am also PHR (US) qualified and can work in the US and other countries. I am currently working as HR Manager with a top pharma MNC near Chandigarh. My job is transferable. I love to read, dance, play sports, swim, scuba dive, run/walk, cycle, workout and have new experiences. I am also a national level handball player and have represented the team of Chandigarh 4 times. I believe in family values, honesty, trust, respect and living life to the full. *This profile is managed jointly by me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Agarwal, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.