The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70131157 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Bajwa
  • Nicosia, Cyprus


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was raised in India. Went to Cyprus for higher education (Hotel Management degree). About my preference, my Mom is my world. Need a life partner who can take care of her and love her like I do. I like to spend my time in outdoor games likes badminton & football . Like to go for early morning jogs and cycling.m. I am a big foodie. I have also done Multimedia course in India. Worked with renowned celebrities in Bollywood and Pollywood industries . I Need a life partner who can walk with me in all ups and downs. I appreciate the time you spent to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bajwa
Lives in Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.