The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70185087 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • DM
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Randhawa
  • Florida City, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

A Dentist by profession, Name Visible on Login completed Doctorate in Medicine from New York University College of Dentistry. Currently, she is working on H-1B Visa. As a person, she is soft-spoken, caring and down to earth nurtured with family values. In leisure, she plays lawn tennis and wishes to see new places.

Ours is a close-knit family of Doctors from Amritsar, Punjab. My husband is a Radiologist and practising for the last 28 years. I am a Chemistry Lecturer in a college. Both our younger children (a son and a daughter) are MBBS Doctors.

We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A highly qualified and well-settled gentleman whose personality, values and background resonate with Name Visible on Login will be a compatible match. We are only looking for US-based prospects.

Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Randhawa
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Florida City, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
DM - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.