The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70201524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Ramgharia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from an middle class family. I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a good job, decent salary & a nice house to live in. I think family as the first priority of my life. I want a lovely soulmate, Who accept me and my lovely Daughter. I promise I stand with My soulmate in every face of life.The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders....I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors....I love , going on trips with family and friends, listening to music & watching latest movies.if u like me pls contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.